Watch NASA's SpaceX Crew-2 Mission Arrive at the International Space Station
4,094,402
Reddit
Tune in live as the Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft docks to the International Space Station with astronauts Shane Kimbrough, Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA (European Space Agency), and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) aboard. The four astronauts will begin a six-month science mission on the station. Docking is scheduled to occur at 5:10 a.m. EDT (9:10 a.m. UTC), Saturday, April 24, followed by the hatch opening at 7:15 a.m. EDT (11:15 a.m. UTC), and a welcome ceremony at 7:45 a.m. EDT (11:45 a.m. UTC) Saturday, April 24.

Fikrlar